If you need assistance, please call 208-321-5555

  • About Us

    Our Group

    Christina N. Myers

    Agent

    208-871-2144
    christina@zubergroup.com

    Craig Zuber

    Operating Principle

    208-685-2888
    208-321-5555
    offers@zubergroup.com

    Customer Care

    208-685-2888
    208-321-5555
    admin@zubergroup.com

    Darcy Denton

    Transactions Manager

    208-685-2888
    208-321-5555
    Darcy@zubergroup.com

    Jenn Weiss

    Agent

    208-685-2888
    208-321-5555
    jenn@zubergroup.com

    Megan Moore

    Agent

    208-685-2888
    208-680-5224
    Megan@zubergroup.com

    Nicole Zuber

    CEO / Realtor

    208-685-2888
    208-321-5555
    nicole@zubergroup.com

    Saige Hartman

    Office Administrator

    208-685-2888
    208-321-5555
    saige@zubergroup.com

    CONTACT US


    By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.