If you need assistance, please call 208-321-5555

  • About Us

    Our Group

    Customer Care

    208-685-2888
    208-321-5555
    admin@zubergroup.com

    Darcy Denton

    Transactions Manager

    208-685-2888
    208-321-5555
    Darcy@zubergroup.com

    Megan Moore

    Agent

    208-685-2888
    208-680-5224
    Megan@zubergroup.com

    Jessica Pharris

    Director of Operations

    208-685-2888
    208-321-5555
    jessica@zubergroup.com

    Alex Phipps

    Listing Manager

    208-685-2888
    208-353-6670
    alex@zubergroup.com

    Katie Roberts

    Agent

    208-989-6221
    katie@zubergroup.com

    Eddy Udry

    Agent

    208-629-9975
    eddy@zubergroup.com

    Jenn Weiss

    Agent

    208-685-2888
    208-404-6261
    jenn@zubergroup.com

    Nicole Zuber

    CEO / Realtor

    208-685-2888
    208-321-5555
    nicole@zubergroup.com

    Craig Zuber

    Operating Principle

    208-685-2888
    208-321-5555
    offers@zubergroup.com

    CONTACT US


    By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.